Pause

Administration (Pauses)

This is where you configure the different types of pauses that the users can use. If you do not create any pauses here, all pauses will simply be noted as “Pause”. You can always “Add pause reason” but the reasons that you have added cannot be removed. If you wish to remove a pause from the users, all you need to do is disable it by removing the tick in the Enabled box.


You use the pause by clicking the pause button on the top right of the screen. 

Clicking the pause button brings out a dialog menu where you can choose one of the previously configured pause reasons or choose “Custom” to enter an alternative pause reason. 


When you have made your choice and clicked “Set on pause”, your screen will be blurred and a time counter starts.


Simply click “Wake up” to end the pause and continue working with Hero Outbound. 
 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us